Ladies Committee Season 2019 -

The Ladies Committee meet on a regular basis throughout the season


Ladies Committee
President Janet Smith
Vice President Claire Wraith
Past President  
Secretary Doreen Henderson
Match Secretary  
SIBA Representative  
Committee Members Pat Johnston
Alison Bradford
Mary McGuire
Christine McCroary

The responsibilities of the Ladies committee includes defining the specific rules applicable to the League and KO Cup Competitions, make the team selections for inter club games and host visiting teams playing at Falkirk.


Click the links below to access
 League Rules
Competition Rules