TEL: 01324 638417

 

CLUB EARLY CLOSING TIMES

 

TO Return to the Home Page Click     HOME PAGE

 

CLUB CLOSING EARLY TIMES.  
             
THE CLUB WILL CLOSED AT THE TIMES LISTED BELOW   
THIS IS DUE TO NO BOOKINGS. IF ANYTHING CHANGES WE WILL LET YOU KNOW.
Only the dates listed below are affected all other dates are normal closing times.
             
February       April    
DAY DATE TIME   DAY DATE TIME
Friday 01.02.2019 5.30pm   Wednesday 03.04.2019 5.30pm
Saturday 02.02.2019 4pm   Friday 05.04.2019 5.30pm
Saturday 09.02.2019 4pm   Saturday 06.04.2019 12pm
        Sunday 07.04.2019 2pm
Friday 15.02.2019 6pm   Wednesday 10.04.2019 5.30pm
Saturday 16.02.2019 4pm   Friday 12.04.2019 5.30pm
Wednesday 20.02.2019 5.30pm   Saturday 13.04.2019 5.30pm
Saturday 23.02.2019 4pm   Wednesday 17.04.2019 12pm
Wednesday 27.02.2019 5.30pm   Thursday 18.04.2019 12pm
        Friday 19.04.2019 12pm
MARCH       Saturday 20.04.2019 closed all day
DAY DATE TIME   Sunday 21.04.2019 closed all day
Saturday 02.03.2019 4pm        
Sunday 03.03.2019 4pm   Summer League will begin 
Wednesday 06.03.2019 5.30pm   Monday 22.04.2019
Friday 08.03.2019 4pm        
Saturday 09.03.2019 4pm        
Sunday 10.03.2019 4pm        
Wednesday 13.03.2019 5.30pm        
Friday 22.03.2019 5.30pm        
Sunday 24.03.2019 4pm        
Wednesday 27.03.2019 5.30pm        
Friday 29.03.2019 5.30pm        
Saturday 30.03.2019 12pm        
Sunday 31.03.2019 2pm        
             
             
These closing times are subject to change   
if we receive new bookings      
             

 

  

 

 

 

Gents Scottish ICL League  2018/19

Saturday 2pm at HOME VENUE

Date HOME SHOTTS   AWAY SHOTTS
13/9/19

FALKIRK 

  V ABERDEEN  
20/9/18

WEST LOTHIAN

  V FALKIRK  
27/9/18

FALKIRK

  V LANARKSHIRE  
10/11/18

ELGIN

  V FALKIRK  
24/11/18

FALKIRK

  V WEST SCOTLAND  
1/12/18

ABERDEEN

  V FALKIRK  
15/12/18

FALKIRK 

  V WEST LOTHIAN  
12/1/19

LANARKSHIRE

  V FALKIRK  
19/1/19

FALKIRK

  V ELGIN  
2/2/19

WEST SCOTLAND

  V FALKIRK  
           
           
           
           

 

 

 

FALKIRK INDOOR BOWLING CLUB

GLASGOW ROAD

CAMELON

 

FK1 4HJ

 

Tel: 01324 638417

 

email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Contact the Club secretary by any of the above means for more information

 

We also have a web site providing more details about the club.

 

Web Site: www.falkirkindoorbowling.co.uk

                               

 gLASGOW rOAD

 

 

 

Ladies Scottish ICL League  2018/19

Saturday 2pm at HOME VENUE

Date HOME SHOTTS   AWAY SHOTTS
6/9/18

FALKIRK 

  V WEST SCOTLAND  
13/9/18

FALKIRK

  V NO Game  
20/9/18

FALKIRK

  V COATBRIDGE  
3/11/18

GLASGOW

  V FALKIRK  
10/11/18

FALKIRK

  V FINTRY  
24/11/18

WEST SCOTLAND

  V FALKIRK  
1/12/18

FALKIRK 

  V NO GAME  
15/12/18

COATBRIDGE

  V FALKIRK  
12/1/19

FALKIRK

  V GLASGOW  
19/1/19

FINTRY

  V FALKIRK  
           
           
           
           

 

 

week beg 3rd Sep

Week Beginning Monday the 3rd September

Scroll Down to view each Day of the week                                  Return to   Calendar

 

Session Time Monday the 3rd September Rinks available
10 to 12 am    
12 to 2 pm Closed  
2 to 4 pm Closed  
4 to 6 pm  Closed  
6:30 to 8:30 pm  Bridge Club  
8:30 to 10:30 pm  CLOSED  Open for Bridge Club   

 

 

 

 

Session Time Tuesday the4th Rinks available
10 to 12 am    
12 to 2 pm    
2 to 4 pm    
4 to 6 pm    
6:30 to 8:30 pm  Bridge Club  
8:30 to 10:30 pm CLOSED    Open for Bridge Club a  

 

 

Session Time Wednesday the5th Rinks available
10 to 12 am    
12 to 2 pm  Closed  
2 to 4 pm  Closed  
4 to 6 pm  Closed  
6:30 to 8:30 pm Closed  
8:30 to 10:30 pm  CLOSED   

 

 

 

Session Time Thursday the 6th Rinks available
10 to 12 am    
12 to 2 pm Closed  
2 to 4 pm Closed  
4 to 6 pm  Closed  
6:30 to 8:30 pm Closed  
8:30 to 10:30 pm  CLOSED   

 

 

Session Time Friday the 7th Rinks available
10 to 12 am    
12 to 2 pm    
2 to 4 pm    
4 to 6 pm  CLOSED  
6:30 to 8:30 pm    
8:30 to 10:30 pm  CLOSED  

 

 

Session Time Saturday the 8th September Rinks available
10 to 12 am    
12 to 2 pm    
2 to 4 pm CLOSED  
4 to 6 pm    
6 to 8 pm    
8 to 10 pm    

 

 

 

Session Time Sunday the 9th September Rinks available
10 to 12 am    
12 to 2 pm    
2 to 4 pm    
4 to 6 pm CLOSED  
6 to 6:30 pm    
6 to 8 pm    
8 to 10 pm    

 

 

 

Subcategories

Click on the required title to view

Click on the required league below

Go to top